FORGET EVERYTHING ELSE ON THIS BLOG; WE’VE ALL BECOME ARMINIAN!

(Happy April Fools’ Day.)

Explore posts in the same categories: Andrew, Uncategorized

3 Comments on “FORGET EVERYTHING ELSE ON THIS BLOG; WE’VE ALL BECOME ARMINIAN!”

  1. Howard Says:

    So I rush over to see what kind of post you are putting. I was thinking of something humorous while forgetting the day this was being posted. So I guess I am your first sap.

  2. Darrin Says:

    Andrew, please speak for yourself.

    I personally have opted for full-blown Pelagianism, and now I feel much better about myself! Sorry I failed to divulge this when we conspired about a change in course theologically.

    Have a great month! Thanks for all the good posts – I hope to have time to contribute a little in the near future.

    Grace alone!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

